top of page

Visions

I was walking through the forest, looking for madre Ayahuasca. That very spirit saved my life, the spirit of my grandmother, all encompassing, and loving every detail of life. All knowing, omnipresent, within me since i have had my first cup. I was screaming her name, begging for her help to release me of my past chains, and karmas. I kept walking, hoping she would hear me eventually. I saw a girl in the distance, she was dancing with the wind. This girl was as white as snow, and she was moving like a serpent. She moved her body in all directions, and the wind was talking through her movements. She spoke to me the language of geometry, and she showed me this through her movements. This was a reflection at first, but little by little, I felt my body being taken by the wind. I started to feel the pull of the directions, in the center of my heart, the mighty winds were coming through me and changing my biology. I just kept witnessing this transformation, until i was sure i had become the dancing girl. I had become the directions, and i had become the geometry she was speaking to me, it was nothing i have ever experienced before. I had become all the trees, and all the plant medicines, all encompassing, i was in many different places at once. I become ayahuasca, and she grew all the way up to the heavens, past the clouds, and past a couple of planets, but then she shot me back down, into the hells, the fiery center of the Earth! She was trying to show me that i was a reflection of all that is. The universe is all present within me. Thank you Mother, for changing my life and view on the world.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page